2023 BTHC Officers
By Vice-President Ray Stiles
December 29, 2022

Congratulations to the 2023 Bethel Township Hose Company Officers

President: Craig: E. Small
Vice President: Ray Stiles
Recording Secretary: Stuart Elman

Chief: Jeff Kane
Deputy Chief: Brett Small
Chief Engineer: Ben Robinson
Fire Police Captain: Bob Bardsley

Board of Directors
Lance Chandler
Zach Hunter
Jesse Orfetel
Dave Nussbaumer
Lew Ogden